Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Saturday, March 27, 2010

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

You ain't nothin' but a hound-blog

This is the world's best newspaper.

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Met Life

Went to the Met today, pretty much specifically for the Modern Art Wing. Some shoice pieces i was digging.

For your health.

Monday, March 15, 2010

Friday, March 12, 2010

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Amber Lamps

Killa Cam keeping on on the internetz.

Monday, March 8, 2010

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

CNN: Cooooool Catz Network!

"Serious reporter not for a ridiculous magazine about tits and leather jackets Suroosh Alvi reports..."

Full Flex