Friday, October 31, 2008

Russell Brand Leaves BBC Radio

B-U-M-M-E-R.



While Jim and I make shirts all day, we watch Gavin & Stacey, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Kitchen Nightmares, and listen to Russell Brand Radio. There is so much bullshit out there, I always get psyched for a new show of his. This is partly because Noel Gallagher is always on it, and mostly because it makes me laugh the way you laughed at cartoons when you were seven. Stinky-stinky.

Thursday, October 30, 2008

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

poopkins

Terrifying.

Monday, October 27, 2008

Bleeding Cowboys Sighting: Modern West



Nothing says Kevin Costner's country band like the some good old fashioned Bleeding Cowboys. It's so eroded from all the dust that's on the dusty trail.

STAY OUTTA MALIBU!



Like Miller High Life, always a fine choice. 5:AM Skateboards out of British Columbia.

Friday, October 24, 2008

Friday, October 17, 2008

The man even has perfect delivery.



Pretty much 100 times more funny than any Carlos Mencia joke.

Thursday, October 9, 2008

Sunday, October 5, 2008

Welcome




After laying dormant for over a year, we are about to rise up, and drag you into an eternity of suffrage. Welcome to Hell.

Friday, October 3, 2008

Fish in a Barrel

This Is My New Idea For A T-Shirt



It's a snakeman I saw in a nightmare I had.

Adidas Killing It

http://www.kingshit.org/article.php?entry_id=81

The furry one is wearing a beret at the gallery, art IS dumb..

Thursday, October 2, 2008

Bleeding Cowboys Sighting: BLOG

The source: some designer's blog

The font: Bleeding Cowboys

The reason: They are a designer, and it's Bleeding Cowboys.


Atlas of the Real World



Speaking of reposting, here's something I made no effort to find. Isn't that what blagging is all about?

Click through the images to see a map of the world for a variety of cool and sad things. My favorites were nuclear weapons, and alcohol consumption...Duh.

LINK!